Click the links below to view the latest Chamber E-Newsletters

Note:  The e-Connection is traditionally published weekly.  During the Covid-19 crisis we publish newsletters as needed, sometimes daily, as it becomes necessary to provide our business community with the most current information they need to help their business through this unprecedented challenge.

Review our most recent 2020 e-connections here:

Friday, September 4, 2020

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Friday, August 28, 2020

Friday, August 21, 2020

Friday, August 14, 2020

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Friday, August 7, 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Wednesday, July 29

Friday, July 17

Tuesday, July 14

Friday, July 10

Tuesday, June 30

Friday, June 26

Wednesday, June 24

Friday, June 19

Tuesday, June 16

Friday, June 12

Tuesday, June 9

Friday, June 5

Tuesday, June 2

Friday, May 29

Tuesday, May 26

Friday, May 22

Thursday, May 21

Wednesday, May 20

Tuesday, May 19

Friday, May 15

Thursday, May 14

Wednesday, May 13

Tuesday, May 12

Monday, May 11

Friday, May 8

Thursday, May 7

Wednesday, May 6

Tuesday, May 5

Monday, May 4

Friday, May 1